Vorstand

1711_Generalversammlung-3
neuer Vorstand: Josef Aigner (Kassier), Sylvia Auer (Schriftführerin), Rosemarie Damberger (Obmann-Stellvertreterin), Martin Erlinger (Obmann)

Obmann:

Ing. Martin Erlinger
Email: martin@sbc-treubach.at
Tel.: 0676-7787090

Obmann-Stellvertreterin:

Rosemarie Damberger
Email: rosemarie@sbc-treubach.at

Kassier:

Josef Aigner
Email: josef@sbc-treubach.at

Schriftführerin:

Sylvia Auer
Email: sylvia@sbc-treubach.at

weitere Vorstandsmitglieder:

Roman Mayerböck (Mehrtagesfahrt, Fit und Fun): roman@sbc-treubach.at
Stefan Pommer (Homepage, Facebook): stefan@sbc-treubach.at
Christian Streif (Schihütte): christian@sbc-treubach.at

 

Advertisements